session #029 – Avneesh


Frivolous – The Emoticon Don (Movimento Primo) [Minibar]
Ark & Cabanne – Tomatenmark [Perlon]
Sasch Bbc & Caspar – Think About It (Clio Remix) [Brise Records]
Till Von Sein & Aera – Dunk [Pets Recordings]
Ultrakurt – Pwous [Minibar]
Ecoute – Dedub (Blome & Tigerskin Remix) [Senzen]
Extrawelt – Messy Machinery [Cocoon Recordings]
Anja Schneider – Pushin [Mobilee]
Matador – Moodswing [Trapez]
Ben Klock – Bear [Ostgut Ton]
Marco Carola – Black Box [Minus]
Tom Clark & Benno Blome feat A Guy Gerald – Falling (D Digglers Cleptomania Remix) [Highgrade Records]
Someone Else – Little Helper 18-1 [Little Helpers]
Camea – The Flirt Locker [Clink Recordings]
Ray Okpara – Crabapple Road [Mobilee]
Burial & Four Tet & Thom Yorke – Ego [Text Records]

Aiming to stir a new wave of intrigue especially amongst the discerning listeners, here’s a mix that’s build tastefully and seamlessly throughout the 16 tracks despite the diverse  sound that each of the gems offer. Crank it up and enjoy!